Skip to product information
1 of 9

the cornish scone company

Traditional Cornish Cream Tea for Two

Traditional Cornish Cream Tea for Two

Regular price £19.95
Regular price Sale price £19.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Traditional Cornish Cream Tea for two


  • Indulge in the authentic taste of Cornwall with our Traditional Cornish Cream Tea for Two, featuring handmade scones and Roddas Cornish Clotted Cream
  • Satisfy your sweet tooth with a choice of traditional plain or fruit scones, paired perfectly with Boddingtons Strawberry Jam or Blackberry Jam
  • Enjoy a cuppa like never before with Smugglers Brew Cornish Tea or Colombian Gold Coffee, included in this delightful package

4 x Handmade scones freshly baked on day of dispatch using traditional recipe handed down through generations. Choose from Traditional Plain, Fruit or half and half.

4 x 28g pots of Boddingtons Strawberry or Blackberry Jam.  Only the best for us.

1 x 227g pot of Rodda's Cornish clotted cream in insulated packaging to ensure that it arrives in the best condition. 

4 x Smuggler's Brew Cornish tea bags, had to be really didn't it! Or, if you prefer, 4 sachets of  Cornish coffee's Colombian Gold.

 Allergens: gluten, dairy, Sulphur dioxide.

Your will also get a gift card so remember to leave a message on the cart page where it says, 'click here to leave a message'.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 162 reviews
Penny Keeling
Cream Tea Gift

This was a gift for a friend.
She loved it, said it was delicious.

Chris Allen
Very nice

Apparently it tasted great and well presented but I never saw it or tasted it lol

Afternoon Tea

Ordered 2 afternoon teas as presents and am pleased to say that the recipients thought they were wonderful. Easy website to use and delivered on the day requested.


No I want to buy it again. Cornish Postal Service is useless I’ve already got a parcel coming up from Cornwall now stuck in Northampton not call me should use a different post parcel service to show my parcel

Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry that you were not happy with our service.
As shown on our website and explained in multiple emails between us, the Royal mail tracked 24 is not a guaranteed service. Although we do consistently get a 98% success rate. We do ask that if a guaranteed service is needed to contact us, as you did not, it was dispatched as usual. Unfortunately, your order was delivered 1 day late, for this we are deeply sorry. However, by the time it was delivered, due to your offensive emails, we had already issued you a full refund. Once they had arrived, you assured us that everything was fine and you were happy with your products.
So we really don't understand this poor review. We are a small family business and do everything that we can to make sure that everyone has a great experience with us. I really don't know what else we could have done to make you happy on this occasion.

Sharron White

Purchased these as a treat for my Aunt she really enjoyed them

Cornish pasties delivered direct to your door

Proper steak, or cheese & onion? the choice is yours!