It is very important to us that you know exactly what you are getting so please find all allergy information below. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Sweet scones:

All of our sweet scones contain dairy, eggs, and gluten (fruit scones also contain sulphur dioxide from the dried fruits).

Savoury scones:

All of our savoury scones contain dairy and eggs, gluten, sulphur dioxide, and mustard (cheese and walnut scones also contain walnuts).

Gluten free scones:

The plain and fruit GF scones are suitable for vegans, but contain coconut milk and coconut yoghurt. The savoury GF Scones are not suitable for vegans as they contain dairy, and mustard. 

Brownies: All of our standard Brownies contain gluten and dairy (Snickers brownies contain nuts). They all contain soya lecithin.

Tiffin: Our tiffin contains gluten and dairy (peanut butter tiffin contains peanuts) (fruity tiffin and rocky road tiffin also contain sulphur dioxide). They all contain soya lecithin.

Rock Buns: contain gluten, dairy, sulphur dioxide and almonds

Vegan Brownies: contain gluten (in both flour and oat milk). These can be made with almond or coconut milk on request.

Vegan rockbuns: contain gluten and sulphur dioxide.

Vegan tiffin: all of our vegan tiffin contain nuts and gluten.

Vegan flapjacks: contain almonds and gluten.


ALL OF OUR PRODUCTS MAY CONTAIN NUTS! Although we do everything that we can to keep everything separate, they are all made in the same kitchen so there is always the risk.

If you need any further information please contact us.